Umvirt.Com CA

Certificate Authority


Well known that conection with modern web-sites and services should be protected by SSL-encryption. Modern browsers is prefer secured HTTPS protocol against plain HTTP. All is needed to convert regular HTTP site to HTTPS one is SSL certificates.

Main purpose of this service is SSL\TLS certificates issue for sites and services.

This service based on open-source technologies. Everyone can create service with same functionality.

If you want to get SSL/TLS certificate you can:

Main Certificates

In order to start using our certificates you should download and install them to your program or browser.

Main certificates in separate files:

Main certificates listed above joined in one file: ca-chain.cert.pem [ download ]

Android install

Click here to install main certificates in Android applications like Android Browser, Firefox click here.

Scan to download via http:

Scan to download via https:

Certificate revocation lists (CRL)

Certificates like records in blockchain can't be deleted they are marked as revoked in revocation lists.

All revoked certificates are listed here:


We issue two types of certificates:

  1. Regular Certificate - Protects only one domain. For example, regular certificate applied to domain can protect only domain.
  2. SAN Certificate - Protects defined list of domains. For example, SAN certificate applied to domain can protect two domains: and
  3. Wildcard Certificate - Protects domain and all it subdomains. For example, wildcard certificate applied to domain can protect domain and all subdomains like,, and so on.


You can order SSL certificate on

Warning: You must have access to your domain DNS-zone to add some records in order to prove domain ownership.